Repetition, Repetition

“The more you repeat a sentence, the more it comes true.”
“The more you repeat a sentence, the more it comes true.”
I heard that the more you believe then the more you can feel.
so the more you repeat a sentence, the more it turns real.

“The more you repeat a sentence, the more you are certain.”
If repeating it once isn’t enough, I say it again.
“1 I’ll get over, 2 I’ll get over, 3 I’ll get over you.”
If thrice doesn’t work, there’s no harm in reaching 62.
If you’re on a daily routine, I heard it’s hard to quit.
I heard that life gets hectic if you suddenly go on without it.

“You make me sad and I’m not happy and I really wish you knew”,
I write it down on a letter, making sure it doesn’t reach you.
Repetition, repetition- I’ve been at this for a year.
Been told that if you drive only one way, it’s hard to shift gear.

“Make me happy, give me love, come over- like you used to”.
I was told that “The more you repeat a sentence, the more it comes true”.
I have been living on this line since the day we met,
And repeating same sentences like a routine I’ll never forget.

“You make me sad and I’m not happy and I really wish you knew”
“Make me happy, come over, make me happy like you used to”
“You make me sad and I’m not happy. You’re a habit, hard to quit”
“Make me happy, give me love, please I can’t live without it”

I was told that “The more you repeat a sentence, the more it comes true”.
“9,010 I’ll get over, 9,011 I’ll get over you.”

6 comments
  1. Rahburt said:

    Fantastic. It’s nuts how controlling our uncontrollable thoughts and emotions can be.

      • Rahburt said:

        Welcome! You’re a good egg.

      • Hahaha I could say the same for you 😀

      • Rahburt said:

        haha, fantastic!

  2. kayuk said:

    That about sums it up. Been there, done that, have the repetition to prove it.

Leave a Reply

